Purple "Leather" Bronte Sisters Book Set

Juniper Books

This item is so popular, it has sold out. You're in luck! It'll be back soon. Please enter your email and we'll notify you as soon as it returns.


Add to My Registry
  •  Overview

    1847 saw the publication of 3 novels from an author named Bront: Charlottes Jane Eyre, Emilys Wuthering Heights, and Annes Agnes Grey. It was the year that would cement the status of the sisters as literatures most famous family. These masterpieces (plus 4 more) are now available in hardback volumes weve wrapped in custom purple jackets, a design modeled after the antique leather bindings that were commonly seen in the Bronts time. Includes: Agnes Grey by Anne Bront, The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Bront, Wuthering Heights by Emily Bront, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bront, Shirley by Charlotte Bront, The Professor by Charlotte Bront, Villette by Charlotte Bront.

    For more ideas check out 5 creative ways to organize your bookshelves

  •  Details & Dimensions