Penguin Classics - Set of 20

Juniper Books

This item is so popular, it has sold out. You're in luck! It'll be back soon. Please enter your email and we'll notify you as soon as it returns.


Add to My Registry
  •  Overview

    A beautiful set of 20 of the decorative hardcover books in the Penguin Classics series designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith. Included are: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott, Sense and Sensibility, Emma and Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins, Great Expectations, Oliver Twist and A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens, The Hound of the Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle, Middlemarch by George Eliot, Cranford by Elizabeth Gaskell, Tess of the D'Urbevilles by Thomas Hardy, The Odyssey by Homer, Lady Chatterley's Lover by DH Lawrence, The Sonnets and a Lovers Complaint by William Shakespeare, Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson and The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde.

    For more ideas check out 5 creative ways to organize your bookshelves

  •  Details & Dimensions