Mark Twain Portrait Set

Juniper Books

This item is so popular, it has sold out. You're in luck! It'll be back soon. Please enter your email and we'll notify you as soon as it returns.


Add to My Registry
  •  Overview

    A classic set of 7 Library of America books containing the works of Mark Twain in book jackets incorporating an iconic portrait of the author. Includes all of Twain's major works in these five books including Tom Sawyer, Life on the Mississippi, Huckleberry Finn, Pudd'nhead Wilson, The Innocents Abroad, Roughing It, A Tramp Abroad, Following the Equator, The Prince & The Pauper, A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court and 2 volumes of Tales, Sketches, Speeches and Essays. 

    For more ideas check out 5 creative ways to organize your bookshelves

  •  Details & Dimensions