Hardy Boys Book Set

Juniper Books

This item is so popular, it has sold out. You're in luck! It'll be back soon. Please enter your email and we'll notify you as soon as it returns.


Add to My Registry
  •  Overview

    A five-volume set from the Hardy Boys mystery series by Franklin W. Dixon. Books include black and white illustrations, and the full unabridged text as originally published. Includes: A Hunting for Hidden Gold, The Missing Chums, The Secret of the Old Mill, The House on the Cliff and The Tower Treasure. All books are brand new from the publisher, Penguin, with custom jackets designed and printed by Juniper Books on a special tear and water resistant paper.

    For more ideas check out 5 creative ways to organize your bookshelves

  •  Details & Dimensions