Complete Puffin Classics - Set of 11

Juniper Books

This item is so popular, it has sold out. You're in luck! It'll be back soon. Please enter your email and we'll notify you as soon as it returns.


Add to My Registry
  •  Overview

    This complete set of 11 Puffin Classics books is the perfect gift for kids and families. All of the books in this set are classics that are suitable for young readers, ages 8 and up. The books are published by Penguin and their bindings are colorful and well constructed. The binding designs were created by Daniela Jaglenka Terrazini. The Puffin Classics series features the full unabridged text of each book as originally published. Many books in the series also include the original black-and-white illustrations from earlier editions. Includes: Peter Pan by J.M. Barrie, The Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum, The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett, A Little Princess by Frances Hodgson Burnett, Matilda by Roald Dahl, The Wind in the Willows by Kenneth Grahame, The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green, The Call of the Wild by Jack London, Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery, Black Beauty by Anna Sewell, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn by Mark Twain. All books are brand new from the publisher, Penguin Books.

    For more ideas check out 5 creative ways to organize your bookshelves

  •  Details & Dimensions