The Kit: Cabin Getaway

Wood

photography by MICHAEL WILTBANK


Stoke the fire, put the fondue on simmer, and slip into pajamas as soft and fresh as the layer of snow settling outside.

Produced by Kristin Limoges

1. The Straight-Hold Hatchet by Best Made, $88; bestmadeco.com
2. Trapper Hat by Crown Cap, $995; barneys.com
3. Plaid Dog Bone by Waggo, $12; waggo.com
4. Leash by Found My Animal, $54; domino.com
5. Sunglasses by Kate Young for kateyoungeyewear.tura.com
6. Two-Layer Union Suit, $69; llbean.com
7. Silo Mug by Farmhouse Pottery, $46; domino.com
8. Cobalt Blue Ikat Socks by Bonne Maison, $21; bonnemaison.com
9. Robe by Sleepy Jones, $112; sleepyjones.com
10. Mules by Loeffler Randall, $295; loefflerrandall.com
11. The Bonded Duffle by Best Made, $198; bestmadeco.com
12. Leather Thermos by Jayson Home, $155; domino.com
13. Bourbon Whiskey by Few Spirits, $55; fewspirits.com
14. Leather & Steel Cup Set By Yield, $42; domino.com
15. Pipe by Ben Medansky, $50; benmedansky.com
16. Walnut Cutting Board by Farmhouse Pottery, $55; domino.com
17. Plaid 5th Avenue Throw, $149; pendleton-usa.com
18. Fondue Set by CB2, $50; domino.com
19. Moon Dominos by Fredericks + Mae, $38; fredericksandmae.com
20. Oslo Speaker by Vifa, $549; domino.com
21. Utility Can Match Striker by Farmhouse Pottery, $42; farmhousepottery.com
22. Beard Balm + Mustache Wax by Birchrose + Co., $12; each domino.com
23. Clutch by Clare V., $235; clarev.com
24. Tanoke Candle by Odin, $70; odinedt.com
25. Dry Shampoo by French Girl Organics, $28; domino.com
26. Facial Cleanser by Context, $35; domino.com

Published on December 25, 2016 - 5:00am EST

Next Story

Domino’s Ultimate End of Summer Bucket List

There’s still time to make the most of the season!

Read Next Story
from around the web