Penguin Classics - Set of 30

Juniper Books

Ships in 3 days

A beautiful set of 30 of the decorative hardcover books in the Penguin Classics series designed by Coralie Bickford-Smith. Included are: Little Women by Louisa May Alcott, Mansfield Park by Jane Austen, Emma by Jane Austen, Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen, Persuasion by Jane Austen, Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen, Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen, Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll, Jabberwocky by Lewis Carroll, Dante's Inferno, A Christmas Carol by Charles Dickens, Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens, A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens, Great Expectations by Charles Dickens, Bleak House by Charles Dickens, The Hound of the Baskervilles by Arthur Conan Doyle, Middlemarch by George Elliot, Cranford by Elizabeth Gaskell, Tess of the D'Urbevilles by Thomas Hardy, The Odyssey by Homer, Les Miserables by Victor Hugo, Lady Chatterley's Lover by D.H. Lawrence, The Sonnets and a Lovers Complaint by William Shakespeare, Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson, Dracula by Bram Stoker, Gulliver's Travels by Jonathan Swift, Vanity Fair by William Makepeace Thackeray and The Picture of Dorian Grey by Oscar Wilde. All books are brand new from the publisher, Penguin Books.

For more ideas check out 5 creative ways to organize your bookshelves

Height: 8"

Length: 5.5"

Width: 42"

Weight: 46lb

Color: Multi

Material: Cloth and paper

Style of Design: Traditional